Equilibrium by Karolis Kaminskas

A KALTBLUT exclusive womenswear editorial from New York! Photographer Karolis Kaminskas captured  Svetlana Mukhina @ Silent Models NY, Sofe Cote @ Silent models NY, Uravashi @ Elite Models NY, Kiara @ Elite Models NY for us. Produced by Anais Rachel. Styled by Kellyn Lappinga. Make up by Emily Edgar. Hair by Kiri Yoshiki. 

Latex top by Alex Ulichny, Bodysuit torn Nylon, Chocker from St. Marks

Latex top by Alex Ulichny, Bodysuit torn Nylon, Chocker from St. Marks

Latex top by Alex Ulichny , Bodysuit torn Nylon, Chains and Face Jewelry by Edgar Mosa, Earrings by AKA Jewelry

Latex top by Alex Ulichny , Bodysuit torn Nylon, Chains and Face Jewelry by Edgar Mosa, Earrings by AKA Jewelry

Latex top by Alex Ulichny, Bodysuit torn Nylon , Waist Panda, Nose ring and shoulder jewelry by Edgar Mosa, Lip rings & neck choker by AKA Jewelry

Latex top by Alex Ulichny, Bodysuit torn Nylon
, Waist Panda, Nose ring and shoulder jewelry by Edgar Mosa, Lip rings & neck choker by AKA Jewelry

Latex top by Alex Ulichny Bodysuit torn Nylon, Body and ear chains by Edgar Mosa, Rings by AKA Jewelry

Latex top by Alex Ulichny Bodysuit torn Nylon, Body and ear chains by Edgar Mosa, Rings by AKA Jewelry

Latex top by Alex Ulichny Bodysuit torn Nylon, Necklace and crown by Edgar Mosa, Rings by AKA Jewelry & some vintage rings

Latex top by Alex Ulichny Bodysuit torn Nylon, Necklace and crown by Edgar Mosa, Rings by AKA Jewelry & some vintage rings

 

Credits:

Photographer –  Karolis Kaminskas

Models: Svetlana Mukhina @svetlanamukhina (from Silent Models NY @silentmodelsny), Sofe Cote @sofecote ( from Silent Models NY @silentmodelsny), Ana Buljevic @anabuljevic ( from Elite Model Management NY @elitenyc), Uravashi  no instagram known ( from Elite Model Management NY @elitenyc), Kiara Barnes @kikibarnez (from Elite Model Management @elitenyc)
Producer – Anais Rachel @anaisrachel8
Stylist – Kellyn Lappinga @whispergucci
Make Up – Emily Edgar @emilyedgar
Hair – Kiri Yoshiki @kiriyoshiki

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 − four =