Fallen Angels by Nancy Schoenmakers

left: Daniel Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk centre: Davey Top: Peer Cox right: Adam Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk

A KALTBLUT exclusive menswear editorial. Photographer Nancy Schoenmakers captured Daniel van Gurp and Davey Oldenburg at Elvis Models, Adam Loegie at Mix Models for us. Make up by Meltem Sahin. Creative Direction by Navarone Cole. Styling by Sven Watson using fashion by Lau by Laura Verdonk, Peer Cox, William Fox and Dr. Martens.

Adam
Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk

Davey
Hat: Lau by Laura Verdonk
Jacket: Lau by Laura Verdonk
Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk

Adam
Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk

Adam
Skirt: Lau by Laura Verdonk
Shoes: DR Martens
right: Davey
Top: Peer Cox
Skirt: Peer Cox
Shoes: DR Martens

Adam
Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk
Skirt: Lau by Laura Verdonk

Davey
Top: Peer Cox

Adam
Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk
Skirt: Lau by Laura Verdonk

Daniel
Top: Lau by Laura Verdonk

left: Daniel
Top: William Fox
right: Dave
Top: William Fox

Daniel
Top: William Fox
Skirt: Lau by Laura Verdonk

Davey
Top: William Fox

Davey
Top: William Fox
Pants: Lau by Laura Verdonk
Shoes: DR Martens

Creative Direction: Navarone Cole | @jncole_
MUA: Meltem Sahin: | @meltemsahin
Styling: Sven Watson | @sonofamann
Models: Daniel van Gurp – @danielvangurp – Elvis Models – @elvismodels
Davey Oldenburg – @daveyoldenburg – Elvis Models – @elvismodels
Adam Loegie – @adamloegie– Mix Models – @mixmodels
Photographer: Nancy Schoenmakers | @nancyschoenmakers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen + eleven =