Slow Down. Photography by Ammy Berent

Jacket by Pia Bolte / Instagram @piaboltefashion / www.piabolte.com 
Blouse by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_ 
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Shoes: Escada 
Ear cuffs right by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earrings, ear cuff – Star left & rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

A KALTBLUT exclusive womenswear editorial.Photography by Ammy Berent. Model is Anika Scheibe, signed at PS Models Munich. Fashion Styling and hair-make up by Simone Breu. Fashion by Pia Bolte, Maria Black, Annewil Ravensbergen, Saskia Diez, Escada just to name a few. Retouch by All Eyes on you.

Jacket by Pia Bolte / Instagram @piaboltefashion / www.piabolte.com 
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Ear cuffs by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earring & rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia
2.jpg
Blouse by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_

Blazer by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_ 
Jacket inside by Peak Performance over PR Agency Sweet Communication / Instagram: @sweetcommunication / @peakperformance
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Ear cuffs right by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earring, ear cuff – Star left by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia
Rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Dress by Luciana Adulari / Instagram @lucianaadulari
Earrings, ear cuff – Star & rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Jacket by Pia Bolte / Instagram @piaboltefashion / www.piabolte.com 
Blouse by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_ 
Ear cuffs right by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earrings, ear cuff – Star left by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Jacket by Pia Bolte / Instagram @piaboltefashion / www.piabolte.com 
Blouse by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_ 
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Ear cuffs right by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earrings, ear cuff – Star left & rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Jacket by Pia Bolte / Instagram @piaboltefashion / www.piabolte.com 
Blouse by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_ 
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Ear cuffs right by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earrings, ear cuff – Star left & rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Blouse by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_ 
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Shoes: Escada 
Ear cuffs right by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earring & rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Blouse by Filip Laura / Instagram: @filiplaura_ 
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Ear cuffs by Maria Black / Instagram @mariablackjewellery
Earring & rings by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Jacket by Pia Bolte / Instagram @piaboltefashion / www.piabolte.com 
Skirt by Annewil Ravensbergen / Instagram @annewilravensbergen
Ear cuffs – Star & earring by Saskia Diez / Instagram @diezsaskia

Photography by Ammy Berent / www.ammyberent.com / instagram: @ammy_berent /
facebook: www.facebook.com/AmmyBerentPhotography

Photo Assistance & Videography: Arthur Berent / alleyesonyou.info

Retouch by All Eyes on you / facebook: www.facebook.com/fotostudiomunich
web: www.alleyesonyou-photostudio.com/  / instagram: @fotostudio_alleyesonyou


Fashion Styling by Simone Breu /
Hair and Make-up by Simone Breu / www.simone-breu.com / instagram: @simone_breu /
facebook: www.facebook.com/BreuSimone.hair.and.makeup

Model Anika Scheibe / instagram: @anikascheibe / signed at PS Models Munich /
www.ps-models.com / Instagram: @ps_modelmanagement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty + three =