Submissions

Guideline:

Hi everyone, we are always happy to receive new submissions for the Magazine and for the webpage. To make it easier for everyone,  here is the guideline for any submissions. Please, notice that all the submissions that won’t respect these guidelines won’t be examnined.

For the webpage:

 Always send your story as a small PDF – no need to send us 20Mb for a first view! No single photos!!! If you do not follow the guideline we can not accept your submission! Please no big size single pictures!! We will contact you if we wanna show your work. Please contact the right editor for your submissions. We will not forward your mails to the team.

For fashion editorials: we are looking for menswear only at the moment. An editorial must have at least 6 looks and 10 pictures!!

If we accept your submissions please follow the guideline!

Pictures always have to be : 700 pixels wide, and 72 dpi for the resolution and one with 1050×700 pixels wide. If you want to send a video, send us the link and not the files. Credits in a doc format no PDF!!! And please include all links – like webpage, social media etc. Every artist is getting all the credits.

Fashion

Marcel Schlutt * Editor in chief
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.com

Art/Photography/Illustration

Nicolas Simoneau * Art Director
nsimoneau@kaltblut-magazine.com

Emma E K Jones * Photography Editor
ejones@kaltblut-magazine.de

Amanda M Jansson * Art Editor
ajansson@kaltblut-magazine.de

Music

For every artist looking to be reviewed, please send a press release/blurb with relevant links to a digital album stream, video or track to the Music Editor – Do not send downloadable files.

Nicola Phillips * Music Editor
info@kaltblut-magazine.com

Movie

Friedericke Suckert
fsuckert@kaltblut-magazine.de

Events: For each event post. Please note that we take 50 Euro + Taxes to publish your event on our webpage! Please send all information, photos and all links. Pictures always have to be : 700 pixels wide, and 72 dpi for the resolution and one with 1050×700 pixels wide. If you want to send a video, send us the link and not the files

For Print please contact:

Art/Photography: ajansson@kaltblut-magazine.de or ejones@kaltblut-magazine.de
Music: nphillips@kaltblut-nagazine.de

Events: events@kaltblut-magazine.de
Fashion: mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.de
Movie: fsuckert@kaltblut-magazine.de
Graphic/Illustration: nsimoneau@kaltblut-magazine.de