Team

Magazine Office:

KALTBLUT Magazine

Blogfabrik – Oranienstraße 185
10999 Berlin/Germany

info@kaltblut-magazine.com

Fashion Team


Marcel Schlutt *
Editor in chief / Fashion Editor / Sales
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.com

teamsutor

Nico Sutor * Fashion Assistant
nsutor@kaltblut-magazine.com

+

Karl Slater UK Editor / Models Of London
kslater@kaltblut-magazine.com

Art / Photography Team

 

nicolas

Nicolas Simoneau * Art director / Illustration
nsimoneau@kaltblut-magazine.com

emma

Emma E K Jones * Photography Editor
ejones@kaltblut-magazine.com

amanda

Amanda M Jansson * Art Editor
ajansson@kaltblut-magazine.com

Music Team

Nicola Phillips * Music Editor
nphillips@kaltblut-magazine.com


Marijana Jocic *
Assistant Music Editor
mjocic@kaltblut-magazine.com

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Web Admin/Social Media Manager: Marcel Schlutt
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.com

Info: info@kaltblut-magazine.com

KALTBLUT Magazine is published by Marcel Schlutt and Nicolas Simoneau

KALTBLUT Media UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
CEO: Nicolas Simoneau
Editor in chief: Marcel Schlutt

*

Steuernummer: 37/216/21621

Amtsgericht Berlin–Charlottenburg: HRB 144993

*

Bankverbindung

KALTBLUT MEDIA UG
Postbank Berlin
Kontonr: 208600106
BLZ: 10010010
IBAN: DE60100100100208600106
BIC: PBNKDEFF

*

Web Admin: Marcel Schlutt Webdesign: Nicolas Simoneau + Marcel Schlutt
All Copyrights at KALTBLUT Media UG Berlin 2012-2017