Team

Magazine Office:

KALTBLUT Magazine

Blogfabrik – Oranienstraße 185
10999 Berlin/Germany

Phone: +49 15202936565

Fashion Team


Marcel Schlutt *
Editor in chief / Fashion Editor / Sales
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.de

teamsutor

Nico Sutor * Fashion Assistant
nsutor@kaltblut-magazine.de

+

Karl Slater UK Editor / Models Of London
kslater@kaltblut-magazine.de

Art / Photography Team

 

nicolas

Nicolas Simoneau * Art director / Illustration
nsimoneau@kaltblut-magazine.de

emma

Emma E K Jones * Photography Editor
ejones@kaltblut-magazine.de

amanda

Amanda M Jansson * Art Editor
ajansson@kaltblut-magazine.de

Music Team

Nicola Phillips * Music Editor
nphillips@kaltblut-magazine.de


Marijana Jocic *
Assistant Music Editor
mjocic@kaltblut-magazine.de

Movie

rikke

Friedericke Suckert * Movie Editor
fsuckert@kaltblut-magazine.de

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Web Admin/Social Media Manager: Marcel Schlutt
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.de

Info: info@kaltblut-magazine.de

Press: press@kaltblut-magazine.de

Advertising/Marketing: mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.de

Events: events@kaltblut-magazine.de

KALTBLUT Magazine is published by Marcel Schlutt and Nicolas Simoneau

KALTBLUT Media UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
CEO: Nicolas Simoneau
Editor in chief: Marcel Schlutt

*

Steuernummer: 37/216/21621

Amtsgericht Berlin–Charlottenburg: HRB 144993

*

Bankverbindung

KALTBLUT MEDIA UG
Postbank Berlin
Kontonr: 208600106
BLZ: 10010010
IBAN: DE60100100100208600106
BIC: PBNKDEFF

*

Web Admin: Marcel Schlutt Webdesign: Nicolas Simoneau + Marcel Schlutt
All Copyrights at KALTBLUT Media UG Berlin 2012-2016