Berlin! 09.12.2018 – Designer Christmas Market

Save the date! The next Designer Christmas Market takes place December 9th at Festsaal Kreuzberg, Am Flutgraben 2, 12435 Berlin. 12-8pm. Join them this December for a very special CHRISTMAS EDITION of the magical Berlin Designer Market – a curated shopping event filled with live music, delicious drinks, and the very best independent designers that Berlin has to offer. 

“Taking place at our regular home of Festsaal Kreuzberg, for this edition we’re moving indoors to escape the cold and bring you more designers than ever before.

Our selection of stallholders is carefully chosen by us to create the perfect mix of fashion, jewellery, homewares and accessories. Featuring both known names and undiscovered talent, we promise you items to suit every budget and solutions for every gift on your list.

We will also have DJs playing music throughout the day (don’t worry, it won’t all be Christmas cheese), as well as a full cocktail bar mixing festive drinks and – of course – bucketloads of glühwein!

So stop wandering round the same Weinachtsmärkte you visit every year and treat your friends and family to something different!

Guaranteed cheer for everyone.”

FACEBOOK EVENT – Entry is €1 // 12p – 8pm
SUNDAY 09.2018

// DESIGNERS + BRANDS //

a.ACHAT a-achat.com
Glittergalka www.instagram.com/glittergalka
Metal Atelier www.metalatelier.com
Tight Laced www.tightlaced.de
STUDIO MËGĀDEŠK studiomegadesk.com
SIBYLAI sibylai.tictail.com
Tove Z www.tovezstore.com
Instinct Berlin www.etsy.com/de/shop/InstinctBerlin
Eme Clothing www.emeclothing.com
MARMOL www.jonmarmol.com
Nakut www.etsy.com/shop/nakut
Hoops & Fears www.hoopsandfears.com
IMPOPSIBLE www.instagram.com/impopsibleberlin
soulita www.etsy.com/shop/soulita
PINUU Jewelry www.etsy.com/de/shop/PINUUaccessories
Sara Vera Lecaro www.saraveralecaro.com
Frau Freund Handmade www.etsy.com/shop/FrauFreundHandmade
Adrian Rotzscher www.adrianrotzscher.com/
fromtheyoniverse fromtheyoniverse.com
HOWL by Maria Glück www.howlhowlhowl.com
Texstilo texstilo.jimdo.com/
ilias design www.etsy.com/shop/iliasdesign18
Far Away Berlin www.etsy.com/es/shop/Farawayhandcrafted
Joanna Wears Boots www.joannawearsboots.com
Maria Dolores Mariadolores.com.br
NOISE ARMADA www.behance.net/noise_armada
bloomon www.bloomon.de
Leithaug www.leithaug.com
Babado www.instagram.com/babado.berlin
Zugvogel
FÄRGELAND www.etsy.com/shop/FARGELAND
Druid www.thedruid.co
vondrecksgold www.vondrecksgold.com
Adrian Weiss www.instagram.com/adrianweiss_berlin
hannisch www.etsy.com/de/shop/hannisch
IMAIMA www.iimaima.com
DYAO www.dyao.de
SYLD www.syldstore.berlina-pflanze.com
Tata Christiane www.tatachristiane.com
California Dreaming www.californiadreamingdesigns.com
Jean Brooklyn www.jeanbrooklyn.com
Polaris Hats & Bags www.etsy.com/shop/polarishatsbags
ALUNA ALVA www.alunaalva.com
Clito www.instagram.com/clito.clito
Fulograma www.instagram.com/fulograma
Barroko Tropical www.instagram.com/barroko.tropical
NoBoundary Design
Odd Little World www.theoddlittleworld.com

And many more….

// DJS + MUSIC //

TBC

————————————-
DESIGNER / BRAND Do you want to SELL?

Apply here : berlin-designers.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × 4 =