CARMEN is wearing Volchok clothes, latex leggins ​by Cocolatex, shoes Camper.

Euthanasia by Ana Martínez

A KALTBLUT exclusive. Photography by ​Ana Martínez. Models are Carmen Candela, Felipe Sierra, Anna Pandozzi, PeterjGarcía, DavidPrada​ and Muriel Seiquer. Styling by ​Mario Ville​ (​Kattaca​). Make up by Lewis Amarante​ for ​Kryolan Spain​ and ​Pankro. Hair by Sergio Jiménez. Clothes by Volchok Clothing​, latex clothes by ​Cocolatex​, shoes by ​Camper​, men underwear by Abanderado​ and headpieces + accessories by Matias Zanotti​.

Euthanasia is a collaboration with the russian brand Volchok. In this editorial we revisit the Spanish iconography from a bizarre look. From the witch, to Picasso or the black widow, and the nun. With this series of photographs we try to revisit the spanish cliches and make them into fashion using a dantesque vision. Most of the pictures are deformed in order to get a monstrosity appearance of all the characters. Mario Ville is the art director of this editorial, shot by Ana Martinez and in collaboration with Lewis Amarante and Sergio Jimenez.”

ANNA ​is wearing ​Volchok clothes, shoes Camper, ​and headdress and accessories by​ ​Matias Zanotti.
CARMEN is wearing Volchok clothes, latex ​clothes by Cocolatex, shoes Camper, accessories and headdress by Matias Zanotti.
CARMEN is wearing Volchok clothes, latex leggins ​by Cocolatex, shoes Camper.
FELIPE ​is wearing ​Volchok clothes, latex chaps Cocolatex, boots Camper ​and headdress and accessories by​ ​Matias Zanotti.
DAVID is wearing ​Volchok clothes, underwear Abanderado, ​headdress and accessories by​ ​Matias Zanotti, boots Camper​.
ANNA ​is wearing ​Volchok clothes and shoes Camper.
FELIPE ​is wearing ​Volchok clothes, ​and headdress and accessories by​ ​Matias Zanotti.
PETER is wearing Volchok clothes, shoes Camper and accessories ​Matias Zanotti.
MURIEL is wearing ​Volchok clothes, shoes Camper, ​and headdress​ ​Matias Zanotti.
MURIEL is wearing ​Volchok clothes, shoes Camper, latex ​clothes by Cocolatex and ​accessories
DAVID is wearing ​Volchok clothes, underwear Abanderado, ​headdress and accessories by​ ​Matias Zanotti, boots Camper and latex clothes by ​Cocolatex.
PETER is wearing Volchok clothes and shoes Camper.

 

Photo by Ana Martínez / ana-martinez.es / @ana__marti 

Styling + Art Director: Mario Ville /  www.kattaca.com / @marioville 

Makeup Artist: Lewis Amarante @lewisamarante for Kryolan Spain @kryolanspain and Pankro @pankro_official 

Hair stylist: Sergio Jiménez @serpiente.muah 

Photo Assistant: Gabo Boza @gaboboza__ 

Makeup assistant: Esther Recio @esther_recio_ and Gelen Guerrero @gelen_guerrero 

Stylist assistant: Enrico Diaz @enricodiamore 

Models: Carmen Candela @carmencndmrtz
Felipe Sierra @pielde_loro
Anna Pandozzi @annapandozzi
Peter j García @pit.094
David Prada @davidprada_
Muriel Seiquer @murielseiquer666 

Clothes: Volchok Clothing @volchokclothing