Linus Leonardsson – Rave New World A/W20

KALTBLUT presents Linus Leonardsson, a Swedish fashion designer based in London creating sustainable glamour for all genders with a strong focus on societal issues. Linus´s second collection “Rave New World” for A/W20 was featured with KALTBLUT alongside an interview in March.

The young designer just participated in MBFW Russia Global Talents Digital vol. 1 – the world’s first hybrid international online fashion event – with a fashion film made in collaboration with filmmaker Ruari Lane which premiered during the event’s Livestream.

Fashion by Linus Leonardsson / www.linusleonardsson.com / Instagram: @linusleonardsson
Production by Christoph Ritter Studio / www.christophritter.studio / Instagram: @christophritterstudio
Production by Johanna Wiklund / www.johannatwiklund.com / Instagram: @johannatwiklund
Director/editor is Ruari Lane / www.ruarilane.com / Instagram: @ruarilane
Music is “Teen Offers” by hørd / Instagram: @hordmusic
Music remix by Mondowski / Instagram: @mondowski
Fashion assistant is Laurin Schuler / Instagram: @laurinschuler
Fashion assistant is Yasmin Rose / Instagram: @_yasmin.rose_
Assistant is Fredrika Törnkvist / Instagram: @fredrikatorn
Make up and hair by Alberto Papparotto / Instagram: @alberto.papparotto
Nails by Fuego Nails / www.fuegonails.com / Instagram: @fuegonailsldn
Cinematographer is Kian Altmann / Instagram: @kianaltmann
Camera operator is Pranjal Malviya / Instagram: @pranjal_malviya
Model is Cassia Dyer signed at Contact Agency / Instagram: @cassiadyer_
Model is Jordan Abai / Instagram: @jordzbai
Model is Manu Loca signed at Tide Casting / Instagram: @manuloca_
Model is Olivia Arben signed at Francina Models / Instagram: @oliviaarben
Model is Samuel Curtis / Instagram: @samuelcurtis_
Model is Tobi Areoye signed at Contact Agency / Instagram: @tobs180