NICO SUTOR Spring / Summer 2018 – WAR

#MercedesBenzFashionWeekBerlin – Berlin based designer NICO SUTOR unveiled her new spring/summer collection for 2018 with an one hour installation during #mbfwb at coGalleries, Torstrasse. Photography by Daniel Peace. Special thanks to Zalando for the shoes. all photos by instagram.com/danielpeace Models Alexander Selzer www.instagram.com/ringringwudis Anian Kasper www.instagram.com/iamkasparmaria Eliot Dupuis www.instagram.com/eliotdupuis Leon C. Romeike www.instagram.com/leochrom Vishnu Bala www.instagram.com/vishnubala Fran Lefting www.instagram.com/franlefting Marl Ena www.instagram.com/visualmar Marthje Sagewitz Melina Budde www.instagram.com/melinabudde Hair and Make up: Vanessa Sivori www.instagram.com/vanessasivori Rabea Röhll www.instagram.com/rabea_makeupartist and Adriana van der Ent … Continue reading NICO SUTOR Spring / Summer 2018 – WAR