Pet Shop Boys Announce New Album “Super”

The boys are back! The legendary synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys have revealed their 13th album named “Super” to be released worldwide on 1st April 2016. The album is being produced by Stuart Price, who we can thank for 2013’s “Electric” and Madonna’s “Confessions on a Dance Floor”They’ve also announced a few dates where they’ll playing a residency at the Royal Opera House from July 20th – 23rd. What is “Super”? You may find yourself asking. Thankfully, the beloved Londoners have also released a laser-filled rave video as part of their campaign. You can see the clip below…

1. Happiness
2. The Pop Kids
3. Twenty-Something
4. Groovy
5. The Dictator Decides
6. Pazzo!
7. Inner Sanctum
8. Undertow
9. Sad Robot World
10. Say It To Me
11. Burn
12. Into Thin Air

“Super” will be released 1st April

Royal Opera House tickets here: