SLAVA MOGUTIN x NIHL CEREBRIC COLLECTION – VOYEURS JOURNAL

First published and featured in the second issue of Voyeurs Journal, the cover story shot by Russian photographer and artist Slava Mogutin in NYC for NIHL new Cerberic collection, takes the viewers on an exclusive sight on the backstage of the new collection visuals. Alongside Slava, artists Mykki Blanco and morocco-based Maison ARTC, joined the new Voyeurs Journal issue exploring the post-lockdown realities in various countries, with all profits going to the queer community affected by the Beirut Port Explosion, in collaboration with the Queer Relief Fund. Grab your digital copy on the following link or donate directly to the Queer Relief Fund

Team:
Magazine – Voyeurs Journal (@voyeursjournal)
Photography – Slava Mogutin (@slavamogutin )
Fashion – NIHL by Neil Grotzinger (@nihl.nyc)
Fabric sculptures and set design – Josh Lee (@joshleeworld)
Communication design – Sho Konishi (@sho_konishi)
Casting – Joseph Charles Viola (@josephcharlesviola )
Makeup – Kento Utsubo (@kentoutsubo)
Hair – Dylan Chavles (@dylanchavles )
Production assistant – Taiga Sugano (@taiga_sugano)
Models – Andy Vaquero (@onacomeuppp), Burha Zaman (@burhan.zaman), Edem Dela-Seshie (@east.of.edem), Hector Estrella (@aveghanistan_), Jackson Verges (@culture_industry), Osiris Rosado (@esseosiris), Rae Whyte, Ty Demauro (@tydemauro) and Maria the chicken (@mariafullofgrains)

Queer Relief Fund
Instagram: @queerrelieffund