SPACE PARTY by Yuliya Vishnyakova & Anomalit Kate

A KALTBLUT exclusive editorial and film. Idea, сreative direction, set design by Yuliya Vishnyakova. Artist is Anomalit Kate. Photography by Mikael Katc. The producer is Anastasiia Orlov. Cinematography and Editing by Vladislav Oshkin. Animation, motion design by Andrey Oshitov. Music Celeste by Onycs. Fashion by Masha Kraft, Junus Coban, Mohito, ASOS, Bloombia, Sadovnik, Dream on…, FusionDecor, Bershka, Nike, Mascotte.

This is a project that was launched to create live canvases of Anomalit Kate where the models became the characters of her pictures anomalies dancing in a space party.  This is a dream where you want to stay forever, where the Universe is giving you the feeling of true freedom and serenity and the stars are lighting up right before your eyes.

The project was held during the PLASTARTUM art exhibition in Moscow which was organized by the art group of the same name and also by a creative centre Black Box. That was not only a photo and video shoot but an alive art dancing performance for the visitors.

Idea, сreative direction, set design by Yuliya Vishnyakova / vishnyakova-design.com / Instagram @yulia_vishhyakova
Artist is Anomalit Kate / anomalitkate.com/en / Instagram @anomalitkate
Photography by Mikael Katc / Instagram @mikaelkatс
Producer is Anastasiia Orlova / Instagram @anori.a
Cinematography and Editing by Vladislav Oshkin / Instagram @overflow_mind
Animation, motion design by Andrey Oshitov / Instagram @yos4i
Music Celeste by Onycs / soundcloud.com/onycsmusic

Makeup and Hair by Visctoriia Shmarova / Instagram @meervik_mua,
Anastasiia Krov / Instagram @rasseldoesit,
Marina Prihodko / Instagram @mariprix.mua,
Sofia Klimova / Instagram @klmv.sonya,
Alesia Lavrinovich / Instagram @lisenal,
Kseniia Yartseva / Instagram @ksy_y_,
Anastasiia Gavrilenko / Instagram @gavra.mua,
Evgeniia Dezhurova / Instagram @dezway_makeup
Styling  by Masha Stalina / Instagram @masha.stalina,
Yuliya Saykanova / Instagram @julia_saykanova

Models are      Natalia Lazovskaia / Instagram @lazovsky_design,
Alsu Muratova / Instagram @alsumuratova85,
Kamilla Mekhtieva / Instagram @_milla_mex_,
Elena Oleshenko / Instagram @ermakovishna,
Sergei Klochkov / Instagram @serjo_li,
Aleksandr Gavrilkin / Instagram @alexandr_gavrilkin,
Ivan Nikitin / Instagram @pervansh,
Kseniia Kruchinina / Instagram @ksenia_kruchinina

and PRO Team Dance @proteam_crew:
Arina Pomerantseva / Instagram @arina.pomerantseva,
Olga Strelnikova / Instagram @loveandpeach_,
Polina Sablina / Instagram @polumbum,
Margarita Barbashova / Instagram @margheritabarb,
Mariia Nilova / Instagram @mara.nilova,
Alisa Zimareva / Instagram @alisa_zimareva,
Polina Savelieva / Instagram @__polina__savelyeva__

Choreographer is Igor Glinskiy / Instagram @igor_glinskiy
Decoration by Diana Mukhtarova / Instagram @mdkazan,
Marina Sergeeva / Insagram @sergeeva.ms.art

Organizers  Plastartum / Instagram @plastartum,
BlackBox Expo / Instagram @blackbox_expo

Fashion by Masha Kraft, Junus Coban, Mohito, ASOS, Bloombia, Sadovnik, Dream on…, FusionDecor, Bershka, Nike, Mascotte

Special thanks to:

MUA School of Daria Kholodnykh / Instagram @chillydash

Beauty Coworking Sfera Space / Instagram @sfera.space

Sponsors  Saros Design / Instagram @sarosdesign_samara,
Bose Sound / Instagram @bose.sound
New Line Design / Instagram @new_line_design,
Artstroy  / Instagram @artstroy63

Location Prostranstvo / Instagram @flaconpro