Yelle – Complètement fou

YES! We’ve been waiting for it too long; french artist Yelle just released a new music video to go with her single “Complétement fou”. The album will be out the 30th of September and the single is already available. Get ready for it!


You can fin here Yelle’s upcoming tour dates and pre-order Complètement fou right over there.

Here is the complete tracklisting from Yelle’s new album:

1. Complètement Fou
2. Ba$$in
3. Coca Sans Bulles
4. Les Soupirs Et Les Refrains
5. Nuit De Baise I
6. Toho
7. Moteur Action
8. Florence En Italie
9. Un Jour Viendra
10. Nuit De Baise II
11. Jeune Fille Garnement
12. Dire Qu’on Va Tous Mourir
13. Bouquet Final