Brenda

A KALTBLUT EXCLUSIVE. Photographer Benjo Arwas captured Brenda @Hollywood Model Management, Los Angeles for us. Styled by Dara Schafer using labels like Pima Doll, ZARA, YOUNG SINNERS, Wanderlust, Like A City, Alexander Wang amongst others. Make up by Phoebe Dawson @ DGREPS. Hair done by Matilde Campos.


Vest: Morris Janks www.morrisjanks.comfir
Shorts: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Hat: Gladys Tamez www.gladystamez.com
Necklace: Charles Albert www.charlesalbert.com
Ring: Charles Albert www.charlesalbert.com

Trench Coat: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Bralette: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Underwear: Commando www.wearcommando.com
Shoes: Alexander Wang


Top: Pima Doll www.pimadoll.com
Shorts: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Shoes: Zara www.zara.com/us


Leather Jacket: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Dress: Morris Janks www.morrisjanks.com
Necklace: Wanderlust www.wanderlustandco.com
Necklace: Like A City www.likeacity.com
Rings: Makko www.makkojewelry.com
Shoes: Alexander Wang

Coat: Lauren Stucky www.laurenstucky.com
Top: Pima Doll www.pimadoll.com
Shorts: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Shoes: Zara www.zara.com/us



Dress: Morris Janks www.morrisjanks.com
Hat: Gladys Tamez www.gladystamez.com
Shoes: Stylist’s Own


Top: Stylist’s Own
Skirt: Cameo www.cameothelabel.com.au
Earrings: Charles Albert www.charlesalbert.com
Ring: Kesha Rose by Charles Albert www.kesharose.com
Gold/diamond finger ring by Dar Sara www.darsara.com


Hat: Gladys Tamez www.gladystamez.com
Leather pants: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Necklace: Lisa Monahan www.lisamonahan.com
Shoes: Stylist’s Own


Trench Coat: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Bralette: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Underwear: Commando www.wearcommando.com
Shoes: Alexander Wang

Vest: Morris Janks www.morrisjanks.comfir
Shorts: YOUNG SINNERS www.theyoungsinners.com
Hat: Gladys Tamez www.gladystamez.com
Necklace: Charles Albert www.charlesalbert.com
Ring: Charles Albert www.charlesalbert.com

Credits:

Photography: Benjo Arwas @Facebook /www.benjoarwas.com
Model: Brenda @ Hollywood Model Management, Los Angeles
Assistant: Sara Strimpel
Stylist: Dara Schafer
Makeup: Phoebe Dawson using MAC Cosmetics @ DGREPS www.phoebedawson.com
Hair: Matilde Campos @DGReps www.TiLdeByMatiLde.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 − 8 =