Stuck in #quarantine? We just made our full archive of print mags available online to read FOR FREE!! CLICK HERE

Team

KALTBLUT Magazine
c/o Marcel Schlutt
Anton-Saefkow-Strasse 02
10407 Berlin/Germany

info@kaltblut-magazine.com

Fashion Team


Marcel Schlutt *
Editor in chief / Fashion Editor / Sales
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.com

teamsutor

Nico Sutor * Fashion Assistant
nsutor@kaltblut-magazine.com

+

Karl Slater UK Editor
kslater@kaltblut-magazine.com

Art / Photography Team

 

nicolas

Nicolas Simoneau * Art director / Illustration
nsimoneau@kaltblut-magazine.com

emma

Emma E K Jones * Photography Editor

amanda

Amanda M Jansson * Art Editor

Music Team

Nicola Phillips * Music Editor
nphillips@kaltblut-magazine.com

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Advertising

Marcel Schlutt
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.com

Web Admin/Social Media Manager: Marcel Schlutt
mschlutt@kaltblut-magazine.com

Info: info@kaltblut-magazine.com

KALTBLUT Magazine is published by Marcel Schlutt and Nicolas Simoneau

Web Admin: Marcel Schlutt Webdesign: Nicolas Simoneau + Marcel Schlutt
All Copyrights by KALTBLUT Magazine Berlin 2020

KALTBLUT Magazine
c/o Marcel Schlutt
Anton-Saefkow-Strasse 02
10407 Berlin/Germany