Hair as identity by Maverick Christian

A KALTBLUT exclusive. Photography by Maverick Christian. Art Direction by Mahaut Harley. Stylism by Arnaud Chartouni. Hair by Yumiko Hikage. Makeup by Adélie Balez. Models are Reine, Sali, Nogoflani Fofana, Bakary and Daniel Pelofe.


Photography by Maverick Christian / www.maverick-c.com / Instagram : @maverick.christian
Art Direction by Mahaut Harley / Instagram : @mahautharley
Stylism by Arnaud Chartouni / www.arnaudchartouni.com / Instagram : @lashartouni
Hair by Yumiko Hikage / www.yumikohikage.com / Instagram : @hikageyumiko
Makeup by Adélie Balez / www.adeliemakeup.com / Instagram : @adeliemakeup

Assistant Hair Stylist – Sofien Semmache / Instagram : @sofien.hair
Lighting Assistant – Li Rodagil / Instagram : @li.rodagil

Models are Reine / www.reineherminione.com /Instagram : @albino_and_human
Sali / www.antiagency.co.uk/talent/sali / Instagram : @mulangss
Nogoflani Fofana / Instagram : @nogoflanifofana
Bakary / www.mademoiselleagency.fr/men/bakary / Instagram : @bakxry
Daniel Pelofe / www.rockmen.fr/models/all/daniel-p / Instagram : @the.leinad

Fashion

Sofia Massuti @sofiamassuti / Maison Genevieve @maisongenevieve / Alizée Quitman @quality_zeeman / Angèle Lepolard @angele.lepolard / Tokio Kumagaï / Issey Miyake @isseymiyakeofficial / Comme des Garçons @commedesgarcons / Korii Joko / Yohji Yamamoto Red Label @yohjiyamamotoofficial