Stay Weird! Photography by Gaston Paci

Trench Dubie Seater JT Medias Keak Zapatos Lucas Sanchez

A KALTBLUT exclusive womenswear editorial. Photography and Art direction by Gaston Paci. Models are Isabella Mammes, Abi Lombardi. Hair by Pola Amengual. Make up by Juliana Giraldo. Styling by Violeta Durand using fashion by Vanesa Krongold, Lucas Sanchez, Florencia Tellado, Falda Nous just to name a few. Jewerly by Laura Gorbatt. The idea of ​​staying odd or freaky is being a posture where everyone feels free. It is a kind of performance where the person stops being herself to create something new, that something new does not have to be something defined, solid or prosed. In this editorial we can see two people living in an unknown but common space, playing at being from old circus characters to show hosts.

Falda Vanesa Krongold
Remera Complot
Medias Retro Boutique
Zapatos Lucas Sanchez
Top Tramando
Sombrero Florencia Tellado

Sombrero Florencia Tellado
Medias Keak
Zapatos Lucas Sanchez
Trench Cebra Dubie
Vestido Escoces Kostume
Remera manga larga Dubie

Camis Dubie
Kimono Tramando
Medias Keak
Sweater Kostume
Zapatos Lucas Sanchez

Moño Florencia Tellado
Top y Falda Nous
Saco Retro Boutique
Medias Keak
Zapatos Retro Boutique

Moño Florencia Tellado
Top y Falda Nous
Saco Retro Boutique
Medias Keak
Zapatos Retro Boutique

Sombrero Florencia Tellado
Chaleco de cuero Emilse Benitez
Capa Lotty Inchauspe
Pantalon Vanesa Krongold
Remera Complot
Medias Keak
Zapatos Lucas Sanchez

Photography and Art direction by Gaston Paci  ig: @gastonpaci

Styling by Violeta Durand ig: @violeta_durand

Hair by Pola Amengual ig: @polaamengual

Make up by Juliana Giraldo ig: @jugirando

Asist Ph: Sergio Samaniego ig: @serssama

Asist Styling: Bruno Herrera ig: @ss4tiro

Models : Isabella Mammes ig: @isamammes for Central Models @central_models

Abi Lombardi ig: @abilombardi For Civiles Management  @civiles

Studio Location : Vanilla Studios @vanillastudios

Jewerly:  Laura Gorbatt @lauragorbatt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen − 14 =