Fashion Film Premiere: Confusa by Hunter Haus

Confusa is an ode to the value of life. Starting a planet from scratch, moving forward and converging with other forms of life is the main pillar of this history that emerges into new territories. Filmed in the National Park Teide in the Canary Islands (Spain), a unique place with an altitude of 3.718 m. A film by Hunter Haus. Directed by Gumidafe Gutiér. Cast by Ole Group. Models are Tania Montesdeoca, Julia Kuhn and Victoria Elaya.

A film by Hunter Haus / www.hunterhausstudio.com / @hunterhausstudio
Directed by Gumidafe Gutiér / @gugufilmmaker
Hairdresser & Art Director by Eric Maurice /  www.ericmaurice.fr / @ericmaurice57
Make up by Orlando Martín /  @orlandoicon
Make up Assistant by Fermín Díaz / www.fermindiaz.es / @salonfermindiaz
Lightning by Alej Fernández / @alejfernandez_
Cast by Ole Group / www.olemodelmanagement.com / @ole_group
Models Tania Montesdeoca / @taniiaamd Julia Kuhn / @juliakuhn97 / Victoria Elaya / @victoriaelaya
Styling Ludovick Winterstan / www.ludovic-winterstan.com / @ludovic_winterstan
Stylist Assistant Lucas Dupont /
Voice Over by Sol Reza / solrezza.com / @sol.rezza
Pictures & Scenography Latil Pascal / @latilpascal
Hairdresser Artistic Ambassador by Mydentity France /
In collaboration with Jacques Sean /www.jacques-seban.com / @jacques_seban
Team Eric by Elisa Belmonte / @belmonte.elisa / Romain Maurice / Irene / @irene_i.c.o.n / Vishal Baharani / @vishalbaharani
Communication & Artistic Design by ELP Hair Production / @elphairproduction
Special Thanks to Antonio Rosales /
Supported by Live Fashion Hair / www.livefashionhair.com / @livefashionhair
Collection Mare Nectaris by Eric Maurice

 

Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed