For you, the world

A KALTBLUT exclusive. Photography by Christian Walzl. Models are Leon Jérônimo Bürgi and Denis Charles Emmenegger. Hair and make up by Vanessa Cisullo. Styling by Carlos Pereira. Artworks by Dimitri Horta. Carpet Artworks by Talaya Schmid.

Photography by Christian Walzl / www.christianwalzl.com Instagram: @christian_walzl
Models are Leon Jérônimo Bürgi / Instagram: @leon_jeronim0
Denis Charles Emmenegger / Instagram: @slimfag
Agency:
Scout Model Agency / Instagram: @scoutmodel1
Blush Management / Instagram: @blush.management
Hair and make up by Vanessa Cisullo / Instagram: @cisullo_makeup_artist
Styling by Carlos Pereira / Instagram: @caarluush
Assistant: Michael Harald Dellefant / Instagram: @mihade_photography
Artworks by Dimitri Horta / Instagram: @dimitri_horta
Carpet Artworks by Talaya Schmid / @talaya_schmid
Brands are: Seraina Büchi @serainabuechi ,
Giulia Pistolesi @mercurioargento , Anastasia Bull @anastasia.bull , Alev Güngör @alev_ius ,
Sade Fink @shadylady0.1 , Corinne Baumann, Belstaff, Givenchy, Celine, Zadig et Voltaire, Pier One