Louis Vuitton Pre-Fall 2022 x Stefanie Giesinger by Lina Czerny

KALTBLUT presents Louis Vuitton Pre-Fall 2022 starring Stefanie Giesinger by Lina Czerny. A photographer and producer based in Berlin. She graduated from VU Amsterdam in MA Comparative Arts & Media Studies and currently studies photography at Ostkreuzschule Berlin. All BTS photos of the short film for the Louis Vuitton Pre-Fall collection 2022 with Stefanie Giesinger are shot in analogue.

www.linaczerny.com  @linamarie_____
@stefaniegiesinger for @louisvuitton

Production by STUDIO 11:40 @studioelevenforty

Starring: Stefanie Giesinger @stefaniegiesinger

Director: Katharina Hingst @katharina_aries
Executive Producer: Ronja Prinz @ronja.prinz
DoP: Valentin Lilgenau @valentinlilgenau

Production Coordinator: Johanna Fink
Production Assistants: Karina Tateosyan @karinatateosyan_,
Ivy Edmonds @Ivyslife, Mira Seisembayeva @maiwilles, Sidney Lubwa @official.sweezy
1. AC: Ciro J. Kavouras @ciro.j.k
2. AC: Basti Hempel @sebastian_hemp
Gaffer: Alan Waddingham @al_studio
Spark: Christian Müller
Spark: Robert Samplawski @robertslifeproblems
Stylist: Peninah Amanda @peninahamanda
HMU: Kristin Belger @goldig
Nail Artist: Pia Kalashnikova @pia_kalashnikova
BTS Video: Björn Beau @beau.mp4
BTS Photo: Lina Czerny @linamarie_____

Edit: Anselm Koneffke @anselm.ko
Scan & Development: Jérôme Giraud @silverwayparis
Colors: Megan Lee @clolourbymegwan
Color Executive Producer: Oliver Whitworth @owhitworth86
Color Assist: Ollie Thompson
Color Studio: Electric Theatre Collective @electric.theatre.collective
VFX Artist: Korbinian Weber @instakaski
VFX Studio: White Clouds FX @whitecloudsfx
Online Producer: Pia Domkowski @piawho
Compositing: Moritz Giesl @moritzgiesl

Mgmt Stefanie Giesinger: Leni Vester @einfach__leni

Music by Gianni Mae @giannimae

Track: „Bad Boy Killer“
Streaming „Bad Boy Killer“

Special Thanks to:

Phillip Kaminiak @phillipkaminiak_cinematography
Stefano Cannas & Pille Film @pillefilm
our favourite @raketa_rental
Patrick Eichholz & Dinopark Germendorf @tierparkgermendorf @patrickehlz
Mathias Rocker & Hilton Berlin Mitte @hiltonberlin @rockereasy