RuPaul’s Drag Race S7 Starts March 2nd

Oh we can not wait! RuPaul’s Drag Race is racing back to TV on March 2nd. Two very familiar faces are joining the show as permanent judges: Chelsea Lately’s Ross Mathews and Queer Eye’s Carson Kressley!

Confirmed celeb sit-ins include Ariana Grande, Jessica Alba, Demi Lovato, John Waters, Kat Dennings, Kathy Griffin, Olivia Newton-John, Alyssa Milano, Jordin Sparks, and Mel B.


The realness ru-turns – Monday, March 2, at 9pm.


Contact: @Facebook