Video Premiere: Princess Century – Domestic

Music lovers!!! This is for YOU! KALTBLUT is proud to host the video premiere of Princess Century´s new track and clip: Domestic! On October 16, Princess Century (Austra’s Maya Postepski) will release a new full-length entitled Progress. The new song is a catchy-80s vibe-rave-minimalist sound collage. The video is a piece of art, very colourful and I can not stop watching it. Below, you can find tracklist for Progress, which will be released through Paper Bag.

We also have the album’s lead single, “Sunscream.” for you! Psychedelia, Pop, Disco at it´s best!

Tracklist:  1. Bros vs UFOs 2. Sunscream 3. Tokyo Hands 4. Sheughnessy 5. Sunrise 101/Last Disco 6. Rosé 7. Domestic 8. Fata Morgana 9. Metro


Contact: / @Facebook / Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + six =