Stuck in #quarantine? We just made our full archive of print mags available online to read FOR FREE!! CLICK HERE
Jacket: Natasha Elise Trousers: Zara Shirt & Tie: Topman

Akin

A KALTBLUT exclusive fashion editorial. Photography by Rohan Stanley. Models are Sahara Deng @FRM Model Management, Thomas Chow @Chadwick Models, Rowena Xi Kang @Chadwick Models, Marsello Davies, Shanali Martin @Giant Management, Prince and Raquel Barolli both signed to Chadwick Models. Styling by Alisha Mascurine and Jay-Dee Pitcaithly, Leroy Lorenzo, Rav Dhillon. Make up and hair done by Zoe Crawford, Julia Panteli, Ellie Tseriotis. 

Top & Dress: Zara
Top & Dress: Zara
Jacket & Dress: Zara
Jacket & Dress: Zara
Dress and Earrings: Beatrice Goh Shoes: Lanvin
Dress and Earrings: Beatrice Goh
Shoes: Lanvin
Top and Skirt: Toni Maticevski Shoes: Stella McCartney Earring: Lanvin
Top and Skirt: Toni Maticevski
Shoes: Stella McCartney
Earring: Lanvin
Dress, Top & Gloves: Ruby McMillan
Dress, Top & Gloves: Ruby McMillan
Top: Toni Maticevski Pants: Zara
Top: Toni Maticevski
Pants: Zara
Top & Bowtie: Stylist’s own Pants & Bracelet: Kristina Wong
Top & Bowtie: Stylist’s own
Pants & Bracelet: Kristina Wong
Top: Kristina Wong
Top: Kristina Wong
T-Shirt: Thrasher Turtle Neck & Trousers: Madi Cope
T-Shirt: Thrasher
Turtle Neck & Trousers: Madi Cope
Top and Shorts: ASSK Socks: Uniqlo
Top and Shorts: ASSK
Socks: Uniqlo
Jumpsuit: Gabrielle Leavesley Shoes: Dr. Martens
Jumpsuit: Gabrielle Leavesley
Shoes: Dr. Martens
Top: Alisha Mascurine Jeans: Paul Castro
Top: Alisha Mascurine
Jeans: Paul Castro
Shirts: Stella Jean Jeans: Paul Castro Earrings: Vickie Sarge Shoes: Models Own
Shirts: Stella Jean
Jeans: Paul Castro
Earrings: Vickie Sarge
Shoes: Models Own

Photography by Rohan Stanley / www.rohanstanley.com / Instagram: @rohanstanley

White.
Model: Sahara Deng (FRM Model Management) / Instagram: @thevariablesoffashion – @frmmodels
Stylist: Alisha Mascurine / www.alishamascurine.com / Instagram: @petitelish
HMUA: Zoe Crawford / Instagram: @zoejane_makeup
Styling Assistant: Ally Vrdoljak / Instagram: @allyvjak

Pink.
Model: Thomas Chow (Chadwick Models) / Instagram: @chowthomas
Stylist: Jay-Dee Pitcaithly / www.jaypitcaithlystylist.wordpress.com / Instagram: @jaypitcaithly
HMUA: Zoe Crawford / Instagram: @zoejane_makeup
Photography Assistant: Sami Bruechert / Instagram: @souveniredit

Red.
Model: Rowena Xi Kang (Chadwick Models) / Instagram: @rowenaxikang – @chadwickmodels
Stylist: Alisha Mascurine / www.alishamascurine.com / Instagram: @petitelish
HMUA: Zoe Crawford / Instagram: @zoejane_makeup
Photography Assistant: Leda Scott / Instagram: @ledascott

Green.
Model: Marsello Davies / Instagram: @marsello_davies
Stylist: Alisha Mascurine / www.alishamascurine.com / Instagram: @petitelish
HMUA: Julia Panteli / www.juliapanteli.net / Instagram: @juliapantelimua
Photography Assistant: India d’Scarlett / Instagram: @indiadscarlett
Styling Assistant: Shauna Spiteri / Instagram: @shaunaspiteri

Blue.
Model: Shanali Martin (Giant Management) / Instagram: @shanalimartin – @giant_mgmt
Stylist: Alisha Mascurine / www.alishamascurine.com / Instagram: @petitelish
HMUA: Ellie Tseriotis / Instagram: @makeup.by.ellie

Purple.
Model: Prince (Chadwick Models) / Instagram: @yeah_jus_prince – @chadwickmodels
Stylist: Leroy Lorenzo / Instagram: @sirleroylorenzo
HMUA: Julia Panteli / www.juliapanteli.net / Instagram: @juliapantelimua

Yellow.
Model: Raquel Barolli (Chadwick Models) / Instagram: @raquelbarolli – @chadwickmodels
Stylist: Rav Dhillon / www.ravdhillon.com / Instagram: rav.dhillon
HMUA: Zoe Crawford / Instagram: @zoejane_makeup