Circus

Overall by AVA.11 Accessories by Magia di Gamma

A KALTBLUT exclusive. Photographer Polina Angatkina captured Alina Mikheeva signed at Yes Models Agency, Grigoriy Korobchenko, Konstantin Petrykin, Stanislav Balabano, Vlad Skachko, Vladimir Ermakov and Valeriya Butenko for us. Styling, make up and hair by Elya Bulochka. Art direction by Elya Bulochka. 

Shorts by Maje Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Shorts by Maje
Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Shorts by Maje Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Shorts by Maje
Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Overall by AVA.11 Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Overall by AVA.11
Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Shorts by Maje Waistcoat - stylist property Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Shorts by Maje
Waistcoat – stylist property
Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Dress by All Saints Accessories by Magia di Gamma
Dress by All Saints
Accessories by Magia di Gamma

Director: Elya Bulochka / www.elyapro.com / Instagram: @elya_bulochka
Photography by Polina Angatkina / Instagram: @polina_angatkina
Photographer’s assistant:  Ivan Kobyakov  / www.ikobyakov.ru / Instagram: @ikpix

Models:

Alina Mikheeva signed at Yes Models Agency / Instagram: @chodkaya
Grigoriy Korobchenko / Instagram: @gregorimakkoni
Konstantin Petrykin / Instagram: @kost_597
Stanislav Balabanov / Instagram: @balabanof
Vlad Skachko / Instagram: @vlad_skachko
Vladimir Ermakov / Instagram: @vladimirerm
Kid: Valeriya Butenko

MUAH & Stylist : Elya Bulochka / Instagram: @elya_bulochka

Muah TEAM:

Alena Yanic / Instagram: @alena_yanic
Yulia Kolesnikova / Instagram: @kolesnikova.ju
Veronika Bahtiyarova / Instagram: @veronikabahtiyarova

Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed