Beza

A KALTBLUT exclusive. Photography by ThenPhotographers. Model is Beza from Blare Management. Styling by Cris Latorre. Makeup by Jose Sequi x Givenchy & Redken

Photography by ThenPhotographers
Creative Direction: ThenPhotographers
Stylist: Cris Latorre / Instagram: @Cris_lasag
Make Up: Jose Sequi x Givenchy & Redken / Instagram: @josesequi
Model: Beza/ Instagram: @Kaydybrown
Model Agency: Blare Management / Instagram: @blaremanagement

Fashion by
Jo & Quim @joandquimofficial /Juanjo Villalba @juanjovillalbabermudez
Iago Otero @iagootero_ /Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen
Ana Giménez @anagim__ /American Vinatge @americanvintage_officiel
Wedu @wedufashion /Zahati @zahati_ /Palmo Collective @palmocollective
Maison Margiela @maisonmargiela /Paola Molet @paolamolet_ /Gina Cusachs @gina_cusachs
Zara @zara /Ellese @ellese_es /No Gender @nogendercommunity / Hermes @hermes
Lorenzo Martinez @lorenzo_martinez_shop /YSL @ysl /Georgiela Studio @georgielastudio