HUMAN. Photography by Pia Opp

jacket and trousers by Lanvin, silk shirt by Caruso, hat by Muehlbauer

A KALTBLUT exclusive fashion editorial. Photography by Pia Opp. Models are Gala Houlihan signed at @EliteMilano and Fernando Kodiak signed at @Independentmgmt. Hair styling by Roberto Marcon. Make-up by Vanessa Icareg. Styling by Cristiana Trimboli using fashion by Gucci, Kenzo, Lavin, Armani, Napapijri amongst others. 

jacket and trousers by Lanvin, silk shirt by Caruso, hat by Muehlbauer

coat by American Vintage, sweatshirt by Rossignol, shirt by Kenzo, tie by Benetton

coat by American Vintage, sweatshirt by Rossignol, shirt by Kenzo, tie by Benetton

tailleur by Elisabetta Franchi, glasses stylist’s own

shirt vintage, jeans by Siviglia, tie by Lanvin, hat by Muehlbauerdress Weili Zheng, glove by Bonnie’s, earring by Elisabetta Franchi

bloody mask by Gianmarco Bersani, dress by Antonio Marras

girls: jacket by Antonio Marras, cuffs by Loredana Roccasalva, earrings by Elisabetta Franchi, hat by Adidas, shoes by Buffalo, jacket and trousers by Pomandère, men: shirt by Armani jeans, tie by Gucci, hat stylist’s own

hat by Napapijri, glasses by Etnia

girls: jacket by Antonio Marras, cuffs by Loredana Roccasalva, earrings by Elisabetta Franchi, hat by Adidas, shoes by Buffalo, jacket and trousers by Pomandère, men: shirt by Armani jeans, tie by Gucci, hat stylist’s own

jacket and trousers by Lanvin, silk shirt by Caruso, hat by Muehlbauer

jacket and trousers by Antonio Marras, sweaters by Cividini, tie by Kenzo, shoes by Oxs

jacket and skirt by Loredana Roccasalva, shirt by Shirtstudio, trousers by Siviglia, hat by Scout

bloody mask by Gianmarco Bersani, dress by Antonio Marras, jacket and trousers by Shirtstudio, tie by Lanvin, glasses vintage

micro jacket and earings by Elisabetta Franchi, glasses by Mandarina Duck

Photography by Pia Opp / piaoppedisano.tumblr.com / instagram: www.instagram.com/pia_opp
styling by Cristiana Trimboli / cristiana-trimboli.tumblr.com / instagram: www.instagram.com/c_t_
hair styling by Roberto Marcon / www.robertomarcon.it / instagram: www.instagram.com/roberto_marcon_ 
make-up by Vanessa Icareg / www.vanessaicareg.com / instagram: www.instagram.com/vanessa.icareg 
models are Gala Houlihan signed at @EliteMilano / instagram: www.instagram.com/galahoulihan and Fernando Kodiak signed at @Independentmgmt / instagram: www.instagram.com/fernando_kodiak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine + nine =