My last visit to Buenos Aires

A KALTBLUT exclusive male model editorial. Photographer Diego Sotelo captured Bautista Kindt, Augusto Mauhum and Juan Francisco Shinya, from DHR MODELS, for us. Styling by Paula Bianchini. Makeup and hair by Eugenia Sangalli. Production by Cecilia Malbran.

PHOTOGRAPHER : Diego Sotelo / @diegosoteloph / www.diegosotelophoto.com
STYLE : Paula Bianchini / @paula.bianchini / www.paulabianchini.com
STYLE ASSIST : Vanina Basanta / @vansantaa
MUAH : Eugenia Sangalli / @euge_sangalli
PRODUCTION : Cecilia Malbran / @malbranchechu
LOCATION : Espacios Balux / @espaciosbalux / www.espaciosbalux.com.ar

MODELS: Bautista Kindt : @bautista.kindt
Augusto Mauhum : @tutomauhum
Juan Francisco Shinya : @panchishinya
DHR MODELS AGENCY : @dhrmodels , www.dhr-models.com.ar

BRANDS: Socias Estudio , @sociasestudio
Florencia Tellado @florenciatellado
Lucas Sanchez , @lucassanchezshoes
Jessica Kessel , @jessicakessel
Paula Bianchini , @paula.bianchini
@soy.rumba